Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hungry Dawg's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bonney Lake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hungry Dawg's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Craig 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

Excellent Food, Excellent Service! Will be back for more.

Kathy about 1 year ago

Chicken Fried Steak

WONDERFUL YUMMY DELISH

Valerie about 1 year ago

Sausage & Eggs

Best breakfast in town. The food, diner and staff are amazing. Love the old school diner feel.

Pam over 1 year ago

Southern Style

Best biscuits and gravy around!!

Henry over 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Very nice web sight

Ben 11 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Audrey, The Cheeseburger was out of this world again. Adding the fried really makes it good. Thank You, Ben

Theresa about 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Outstanding 😋 I Love bringing my Grandkids. They Love being able to order Breakfast for Dinner.

Socialkellyg about 1 year ago

Burger Dip

Burger Dip: Fabulous! Had the best flavor, juicy and delicious. Ham and Cheese Omelet, yummy, loads of ham and cheese in every bite. Loved it. Audrey was the best server ever! Can't wait to go back!

Jeanette over 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Their biscuits and gravy is the best. Every time my daughters and I go for breakfast, we order the biscuits and gravy, great portions and great food for sure. This is my go to place when I want to eat breakfast!!👍 Five stars from me!!💙

Villynbel over 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

I love Hungry Dawgs Eggs Benedict with Canadian Bacon, poached hard eggs, and delicious Hollandaise sauce, served with (not greasy) home fries. Consistent every time, piping hot, and just the right amount to keep me going for the day. Delicious, and a favorite!