Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hungry Dawg's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bonney Lake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hungry Dawg's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Socialkellyg 26 days ago

Burger Dip

Burger Dip: Fabulous! Had the best flavor, juicy and delicious. Ham and Cheese Omelet, yummy, loads of ham and cheese in every bite. Loved it. Audrey was the best server ever! Can't wait to go back!

Jeanette 4 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Their biscuits and gravy is the best. Every time my daughters and I go for breakfast, we order the biscuits and gravy, great portions and great food for sure. This is my go to place when I want to eat breakfast!!👍 Five stars from me!!💙

Villynbel 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I love Hungry Dawgs Eggs Benedict with Canadian Bacon, poached hard eggs, and delicious Hollandaise sauce, served with (not greasy) home fries. Consistent every time, piping hot, and just the right amount to keep me going for the day. Delicious, and a favorite!

Villynbel 6 months ago

Two Two

My husband's absolute favorite breakfast. His sunny-side up eggs, cooked perfectly, with bacon with just the right amount of crunch, and two fluffy pancakes. It's not too little, not too big, but JUST RIGHT!

Maddog8365 about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Absolutely the best bacon cheeseburger! The fries are crispy yet soft in the center. I had a chocolate milkshake, they hand make these milkshakes with good old fashion ice cream. The service was outstanding and the atmosphere was that of the 1950s restaurant. I will definitely be back!!!

Pam 3 months ago

Southern Style

Best biscuits and gravy around!!

Henry 6 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Very nice web sight

Villynbel 6 months ago

Golden Two Two

When I'm not eating Eggs Benedict, I'm eating the Golden Two Two breakfast which includes just the right amount of french toast (2 slices), perfectly cooked bacon, and two over-hard eggs. Mind you, many breakfast places will cook your over-hard eggs to death. But Hungry Dawg's knows how to serve up perfect over-hard eggs that don't have dry, crunchy, brown edges.

Ben 9 months ago

German Sausage and Cheese

This Omelet is my favorite. I've had it several times. One of the best. It has a butter favor with plenty of Sausage .