Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hungry Dawg's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bonney Lake

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hungry Dawg's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ben 8 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Audrey, The Cheeseburger was out of this world again. Adding the fried really makes it good. Thank You, Ben

Theresa 10 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Outstanding 😋 I Love bringing my Grandkids. They Love being able to order Breakfast for Dinner.

Socialkellyg 11 months ago

Burger Dip

Burger Dip: Fabulous! Had the best flavor, juicy and delicious. Ham and Cheese Omelet, yummy, loads of ham and cheese in every bite. Loved it. Audrey was the best server ever! Can't wait to go back!

Jeanette about 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Their biscuits and gravy is the best. Every time my daughters and I go for breakfast, we order the biscuits and gravy, great portions and great food for sure. This is my go to place when I want to eat breakfast!!👍 Five stars from me!!💙

Villynbel over 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

I love Hungry Dawgs Eggs Benedict with Canadian Bacon, poached hard eggs, and delicious Hollandaise sauce, served with (not greasy) home fries. Consistent every time, piping hot, and just the right amount to keep me going for the day. Delicious, and a favorite!

Kathy 9 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

WONDERFUL YUMMY DELISH

Valerie 10 months ago

Sausage & Eggs

Best breakfast in town. The food, diner and staff are amazing. Love the old school diner feel.

Pam about 1 year ago

Southern Style

Best biscuits and gravy around!!

Henry over 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Very nice web sight

Villynbel over 1 year ago

Golden Two Two

When I'm not eating Eggs Benedict, I'm eating the Golden Two Two breakfast which includes just the right amount of french toast (2 slices), perfectly cooked bacon, and two over-hard eggs. Mind you, many breakfast places will cook your over-hard eggs to death. But Hungry Dawg's knows how to serve up perfect over-hard eggs that don't have dry, crunchy, brown edges.